Spa for the Soul - Jewish Women's Circle

Sunday, January 29, 12:00am -
To be announced

Spa for the Soul

Sunday, January 29, 10:00am to 12:00pm
To be announced

JLI Course - Book Smart

Monday, January 30, 7:00pm - Monday, March 13, 8:30pm
924 Whalley Ave, New Haven, CT

Upcoming JLI Course - Book Smart

Tuesday, January 24, 12:00am -
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Shabbat Social

Friday, January 6, 12:00am -
69 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Live Press Workshop

Sunday, December 11, 4:00pm -
69 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Shabbat Sing-along

Thursday, December 8, 12:00am -
69 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

YOM KIPPUR 5783 - ON THE LAWN!

Wednesday, October 5, 3:15pm to 4:45pm
112 Marvel Rd, New Haven, CT

The Shofar Factory 2022!

Sunday, September 18, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
69 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Hebrew Reading Course

Tuesday, August 16, 7:00pm - Tuesday, September 13, 7:00pm
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Shavuot

Sunday, June 5, 4:00pm -
112 Marvel Rd, New Haven, CT

Beyond Right. Explore the Jewish values that are the fabric of Jewish Law.

Tuesday, May 24, 7:00pm - Tuesday, June 28, 7:00pm
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Copy of Beyond Right. Explore the Jewish values that are the fabric of Jewish Law.

Tuesday, May 24, 7:00pm - Tuesday, June 28, 7:00pm
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Copy of Beyond Right. Explore the Jewish values that are the fabric of Jewish Law.

Tuesday, May 24, 7:00pm - Tuesday, June 28, 7:00pm
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Babka Bake

Thursday, May 12, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
140 Alston Ave, New Haven, CT

Passover Seders

Friday, April 15, 7:00pm -
69 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Chocolate Model Seder

Sunday, April 3, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Purim in the jungle!

Thursday, March 17, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
50 Fitch St., New Haven, CT

Tea Tasting - Queen Esther's Tea Party

Sunday, February 27, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Via ZOOM. ZOOM info upon registration., New Haven, CT

Color Harmony - The Color of YOU!

Monday, January 17, 7:00pm -
Via ZOOM. ZOOM info upon registration., New Haven, CT

Test Your Taste Buds! Tu B’Shvat Health Bar

Sunday, January 16, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Via ZOOM. ZOOM info upon registration., New Haven, CT

Latkes, lattes and Lyrics

Thursday, November 11, 7:00pm -
121 Mckinley Ave, New Haven, CT

Shakes in the Sukkah Shack!

Sunday, September 26, 4:30pm to 5:45pm
224 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

YOM KIPPUR - ON THE LAWN!

Thursday, September 16, 3:30pm to 4:45pm
112 Marvel Rd, New Haven, CT

A HOP, SKIP & A SHOFAR BLAST!

Tuesday, September 7, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
224 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Mega Challah Bake

Sunday, August 22, 5:00pm -
109 Woodbridge Ave, New Haven, CT

Summer BBQ + Special Guest

Sunday, August 8, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
112 Marvel Rd, New Haven, CT

Westville's Model Matzah Bakery!

Sunday, March 21, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
224 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Seder Arrangements

Sunday, March 7, 10:01pm - Friday, March 26, 12:00am

A Taste of Purim

Friday, February 26, 9:30am to 11:30am
224 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

The Purim Laughing lab!

Tuesday, February 23, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
224 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

The Gummy Shoppe!

Sunday, January 24, 2:00pm -
224 W Rock Ave, New Haven, CT

Grand Westville Menorah Lighting

Friday, December 18, 4:30pm -
919 Whalley Ave, New Haven, CT